top of page

VITAPULSE – THE PERFECT SUPPLEMENT TO YOUR HEART


Right now I’m 52 years old, and it is at this age that most people become vulnerable to developing heart problems. This made me put more effort and attention of how I was taking care of my overall body. My family has a health history that is not so good and it comprises of stroke, cancer, and heart attack cases something that worries me a lot. Since I am not very active except when I am playing golf or walking my dog around few times a week, I have decided to go an extent further and use some measures that can help me to put the diseases mentioned above from attacking me.

During my research online and in health magazines I read information about different supplements that can help me to boost my health and luckily I bumped into Vitapulse. Vitapulse is an antioxidant product that is made by Princeton Nutrients and after my thorough research about the product, I made a decision to try it out and so far I can say this is the best health decision I have ever made.

What exactly is Vitapulse?

Vitapulse is a very important supplement that is designed in a way that it will give you important health benefits such as protecting against cellular damage, helping the heart to function well, boost the overall energy body as well as reducing body inflammation. This will take place due to the combination of the following ingredients CoQ10, PQQ, and NAC. After researching more about the mentioned ingredients, this is what I found out.

N-ACETYL CYSTEINE (NAC)

This is a very strong antioxidant that comes from a certain amino acid that is referred to as 1- cysteine. These antioxidants are elements that help by protecting your body from various health issues such as reducing inflammation, preventing the body cells from any damage and NAC has also been found to inhibit apoptosis, a process that leads to the self-destruction of your body cells which can cause diseases like Parkinson’s. I also got some information citing the ingredient as the best antioxidant that helps to prevent mucus build up in the respiratory system, something that leads to a condition known as bronchitis. Research also indicates that NAC can be of help to people who are ailing from breathing problems such as asthma. 

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone (PQQ)

PQQ is an ingredient that is contained in this supplement and it offers you with antioxidant properties. However, PQQ works by helping to drive a number of metabolism processes in the body. It operates like an engine by assisting the body cells to function normally. It reverses the risk of your body cells aging faster and makes the body to use more energy to keep the cells working properly.

COENZYME Q10 (COQ10)

This is another antioxidant found in Vitapulse that helps to boost the body metabolism. This antioxidant has been in use for decades as a treatment for heart conditions and so many people have been using it to deal with problems such as hardening of arteries (atherosclerosis), heart arrhythmia and high blood pressure among other problems. More so, this ingredient is also vital in regulation of the weight of the body as well as muscle mass.

About Princeton Nutrients

I usually like doing a research of the person behind any supplement before I buy it online, I did a little study about Princeton Nutrients who creates Vitapulse and I liked what I got.

Princeton nutrients have been rated with a five-star by Better Business Bureau (BBB), this is important especially when it comes to how a company handles its customers. When I visited their site I found a few complaints against the company but all of them were solved and the response, as well as the review given, was overwhelmingly positive.

How Vitapulse has helped me

I have used this supplement for three months now, the results I get is that I have more energy than before and my cholesterol levels have gone down something that has made me be more active and productive during the day. My blood pressure levels have also improved enormously. Although this product contains NAC an ingredient that is associated with side effects such headaches, rashes, fevers and drowsiness, I haven’t experienced this yet.

There are several well-known, reliable review sites to inform you about supplements. Bright Reviews is another Vitapulse review site, though not as popular as others—which may just make it even more reliable. You can also look for Vitapulse reviews by those who have tried it, but remember that it affects everyone differently.

Princeton Nutrients Company supports their brand and if you have any complaints send your empty bottles back within the first two months of purchase and you will receive your refund without issues. Vitapulse is designed for almost everyone and I suggest that you should try it today and experience so many transformations to your entire body health.

bottom of page